Thursday, August 23, 2007


In accordance with Memorial Day, WE'RE GONNA BE TIMELESS will feature 2 hours of iconic artists who have "departed our world" and achieved immortality in our record collections: Hendrix, Joey Johnny and DeeDee, Curtis Mayfield, Patrick Miller aka Minimal Man, Stiv Bators, Johnny Thunders, Eddie Hazel, George Harrison, Klaus Nomi, Keith Moon, Razzle (Hanoi Rocks), Pig Champion(Poison Idea), Robert Quine (The Voidoids), Karen Carpenter, Rozz Williams, Nico, Nick Drake, and so many more. 

No comments: